Mühl24 GmbH Hungen

Gießener Straße 42
35410 Hungen
Telefon: 06402 5200-0
Telefax: 06402 5200-299
E-Mail: hungen@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 GmbH Kranichfeld

Bahnhofstr. 15
99448 Kranichfeld
Telefon: 036450 33-0
Fax: 036450 33-298
E-Mail: kranichfeld@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 Baubedarf GmbH Wetzlar

Gabelsbergerstr. 33-45
35576 Wetzlar
Telefon: 06441 / 37 77 – 0
Telefax: 06441 / 37 55 – 0
E-Mail info@baubedarf.com
Ansprechpartner

 

Hungen Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
Verwaltung/Finanzen
06402/5200-611
Sandy.Moeser@muehl.de

Uwe Kötter
Geschäftsführer
Vetrieb/Marketing
06402/5200-621
uwe.koetter@muehl.de

Zentrale

Dörthe Jakob
Zentrale

06402/5200-0
06402/5200-99
hungen@muehl.de

Nicole Neumann
Zentrale

06402/5200-0
06402/5200-99
hungen@muehl.de

Ausstellung

Jens Dütsch
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-224
Jens.Duetsch@muehl.de

Christian Reitz
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-225
Christian.Reitz@muehl.de

Johannes Kurkunc
Ausstellung
Azubi
06402/5200-226
Johannes.Kurkunc@muehl.de

Klaus Lösch
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-222
Klaus.Loesch@muehl.de

Andreas Kautz
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater
06402/5200-228
Andreas.Kautz@muehl.de

Matthias Rudel
Ausstellung Sanitär
Kundenberater Sanitär, Fliesen, Bauelemente
06402/5200-223
Matthias.Rudel@muehl.de

Anton Skopko
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-229
Anton.Skopko@muehl.de

Bauelemente

Reiner Bach
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-128
Reiner.Bach@muehl.de

Olaf Heinz
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst Bauelemente
06402/5200-121
Olaf.Heinz@muehl.de

Roland Renz
Bauelemente Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-127
Roland.Renz@muehl.de

Andreas Emmel
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-126
Andreas.Emmel@muehl.de

Barbara Vogel
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-123
Barbara.Vogel@muehl.de

Christopher Vanek
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-122
Christopher.Vanek@muehl.de

Dominik Sturm
Bauelemente Hungen
Azubi / Dualer Student
06402/5200-124
Dominik.Sturm@muehl.de

Burcu Kabalak
Bauelemente Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-125
Burcu.Kabalak@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Thorsten Kroll
Baustoffe Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-414
Thorsten.Kroll@muehl.de

Lothar Ruppel
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-413
Lothar.Ruppel@muehl.de

Oliver Schwuchow
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager Baustofe
06402/5200-415
Oliver.Schwuchow@muehl.de

Dennis Scholz
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-417
Dennis.Scholz@muehl.de

Sandy Luhn
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-416
Sandy.Luhn@muehl.de

Günter Denzinger
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-412
Guenter.Denzinger@muehl.de

Olaf Mühl
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-411
Olaf.Muehl@muehl.de

Christof Kraus
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-442
Christof.Kraus@muehl.de

Steffen Kossatz
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-441
Steffen.Kossatz@muehl.de

Fliesen

Ralf von Gahlen
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-314
Ralf.vonGahlen@muehl.de

Björn Gniot
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-311
Bjoern.Gniot@muehl.de

Richard Kaiser
Fliesen Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-315
Richard.Kaiser@muehl.de

Michael Seipp-Wallwaey
Fliesen Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-312
Michael.Seipp@muehl.de

Carsten Richter
Fliesen Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-316
Carsten.Richter@muehl.de

Catherin Alt
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-311
Catherin.Alt@muehl.de

Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Madeline Heieis-Kopf
Finanzen
Bereichsleiterin
06402/5200-642
Madeline.Heieis-Kopf@muehl.de

Carmen Leidner
Finanzen
Controlling
06402/5200-641
Carmen.Leidner@muehl.de

Susann Theuring
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-644
Susann.Theuring@muehl.de

Peter Frank
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-645
Peter.Frank@muehl.de

Frieda Gebert
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-646
Frieda.Gebert@muehl.de

Theresa Hennen
Finanzen
Dual-Studentin
06402/5200-643
TheresaHennen@muehl.de

IT-/Projektmanagement

Hendrik Schulze

Hendrik Schulze
Projektmanager
Leitung eCommerce
06402/5200-631
hendrik.schulze@muehl.de

Logistik

Victor Ruhl
Logistik Hungen
Disponent
06402/5200-510
Victor.Ruhl@muehl.de

Marcel Krapp
Logistik Hungen

Jannik Meuer
Logistik Hungen

Janusz Durasiewicz
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Holler
Logistik Hungen

Axel Möbus
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Pek
Logisikt Hungen

Thorsten Putschelik
Logistik Hungen

Max Rachmanow
Logistik Hungen

Sergey Yakutin
Logistik Hungen

Manuel Ulrich
Logistik Hungen

Wetzlar Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung/Standortleitung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
sandy.moeser@muehl.de

Christoph Müller-Sons
Standortleitung/Prokurist
06441/3777-21
cmueller-sons@baubedarf.com

Ausstellung

Cornelia Graulich
Ausstellung
Fliesen & Sanitär
06441/3777-65
cgraulich@baubedarf.com

Jessica Auth
Ausstellung
Sanitär
06441/3777-68
jauth@baubedarf.com

Baustoffe

Thomas Blüder
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-28
tblueder@baubedarf.com

Christoph Demant
Baustoffe
06441/3777-20
cdemant@baubedarf.com

Andreas Meißner
Baustoffe
06441/3777-27
ameissner@baubedarf.com

Volkmar Schmidt
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-24
vschmidt@baubedarf.com

Sven Deges
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-22
sdeges@baubedarf.com

Jakob Krutas
Baustoffe
Kundenberater
06441/3777-22
jkrutas@baubedarf.com

Jonathan Fuchs
Baustoffe
Auszubildender
06441/3777-19
jfuchs@baubedarf.com

Julia Messerschmidt
Baustoffe
Auszubildende

Sanitär & Heizung

Klaus Peter-Schneider
Sanitär & Heizung
Abhollager Sanitär
06441/3777-47
kpeter-schneider@baubedarf.com

Peter Rosenkranz
Sanitär & Heizung
Innendienst
06441/3777-35
prosenkranz@baubedarf.com

Kevin Beckert
Sanitär & Heizung
06441/3777-37
kbeckert@baubedarf.com

Asra Atta
Sanitär & Heizung
Innendienst
06441/3777-39
aatta@baubedarf.com

Verwaltung

Inge Lang
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-36
ilang@baubedarf.com

Burkard Müller
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-26
bmueller@baubedarf.com

Alexander Grüneweg
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-44
agrueneweg@baubedarf.com

Justin Schulze
Verwaltung
Auszubildender
06441/3777-45
jschulze@baubedarf.com

IT-/Technik

Christian CloosIT / Technik06441/3777-801

chcloos@baubedarf.com

Logistik

Boris Schulze
Logistik
Abhollager Sanitär
06441/3777-47
bschulze@baubedarf.com

Sehmus Yilddirim
Logistik
Abhollager Sanitär
06441/3777-45
syilddirim@baubedarf.com

Abdelmalek Hasani
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe
ahasani@baubedarf.com

Ismael Yesilbas
Logistik
Auszubildender
iyesilbas@baubedarf.com

Steffen Klingelhöfer
Logistik

Thomas Kriegelstein
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe
tkriegelstein@baubedarf.com

Martin Kowalzyk
Logistik

Kranichfeld Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

 Uwe Möller
Uwe Möller
Leitung/ Prokurist
Vertriebsleiter Kranichfeld
 E-Mail: Uwe Möller  036450 / 33-230
    Birk Anding   Philipp Beutel   Stefan Fiebig
Schirin Alex Birk Anding Philipp Beutel Stefan Fiebig
Zentrale Fliesen Kranichfeld Fliesen Kranichfeld
Außendienst Fliesen
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Außendienst Fliesen
E-Mail: Schirin Alex  036450 / 33-0 E-Mail: Birk Anding  036450 / 33-283 E-Mail: Philipp Beutel  036450 / 33-284 E-Mail: Stefan Fiebig  036450 / 33-288
 Katrin Möller  Ronny Rahsmann  Marc Anders
Katrin Möller Ronny Rahsmann Kathrin Bomm Marc Anders
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Innendienst Fliesen
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Innendienst Fliesen
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Kundenberaterin Ausstellung
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst
E-Mail: Katrin Möller  036450 / 33-261 E-Mail: Ronny Rahsmann  036450 / 33-282 E-Mail: Kathrin Bomm  036450 / 33-285  036450 / 33-202
  Ramona Balzer     Johanna Staufenbiel   Frank Steckert
Ramona Balzer Mike Schulze Johanna Staufenbiel Frank Steckert
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst Baustoffe
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Außendienst Baustoffe
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst Baustoffe
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Außendienst Baustoffe
E-Mail: Ramona Balzer  036450 / 33-252 E-Mail: Mike Schulze  036450 / 33-216 E-Mail: Johanna Staufenbiel  036450 / 33-232 E-Mail: Frank Steckert  036450 / 33-221
 Horst-Wolfgang Ziebolz  Dominique Boginski  
Horst Wolfgang Ziebolz Ines Kirchner Dominique Boginski  Ralf König
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Außendienst Baustoffe
Zentrale Logistik Kranichfeld  Logistik Kranichfeld
E-Mail: Horst-Wolfgang Ziebolz  036450 / 33-220 E-Mail: Ines Kirchner  036450 / 33-0  E-Mail: Ralf König  036450 / 33-204
 Bernd Möller  Holger Steckert  Klaus Wirth
Bernd Möller Holger Steckert Mario Kutscher Klaus Wirth
Logistik Kranichfeld Logistik Kranichfeld Logistik Kranichfeld Logistik Kranichfeld
  0174 / 3344971   036450 / 33-204  0174 / 3344951